Wailing Women Worldwide USA © 2015. All rights reserved

Home About Us Conference Events Media Library Contact Us

STATE COORDINATORS

Alabama - (Birmingham)

Aundree Montgomery - (205) 296-4278

hopeforwestend@gmail.com


Arizona - (Phoenix)

Queensley Udofia - (602) 330-4430

queensleyu@gmail.com


California  (Los Angeles)

Felicia Ekeke - (323) 493-7540

feliciaekeke@gmail.com


Florida - (Miami)

Phillippa Williams - (786) 344-9045

Phillippalw@yahoo.co.uk


Georgia (Atlanta)

Favor Ananonu - (323) 304-1360

Wisdom0815@sbcglobal.net


Illinois -  (Chicago)

Nene Kalu - (773) 946-0133

Enest2002@aol.com


Indiana - (Indianapolis)

Bonnie Mikkelson - (317 ) 862-3426

bkmikkelson@comcast.net


Kansas - (Wichita)

Tisha Neloms - (316) 308-8487

tneloms2012@hotmail.com


Maryland - (Lanham)

Nwago Okafor - (202) 288-1872

ogonyeka@yahoo.com


Massachusetts - (Melroses)

Gladys Inzofu - (781) 267-2822

ginzofu@comcast.net


Michigan (Southfield)

Nnenna Ubi - (313) 407-9431

Ubi08@comcast.net


Minnesota - (Detroit Lakes)

Bibby Cummings - (701) 9356-1545

Bibian@gmail.com


Mississippi - (Saltillo)

Patrice Stone - (662) 871-6694

Keenair7@yahoo.com

State Coordinator's Directory -  Leadership in the USA


For information regarding the nearest Wailing Women Worldwide Chapter in your state, please contact the State Coordinator listed below.  She will refer you to the nearest location in your city.

New Jersey  - (Maplewood)

Ngozi Ojefua - (973) 985-1329

rojefua@gmail.com


New Mexico - (Albuquerque)

Deborah Austin - (505) 604-8581

Yerba52@gmail.com


New York - (Brooklyn)

Jane Lyons - (646) 399-1318

L.jane89@yahoo.com


New York - (New York)

Uju Okoli - (347) 697-3821

Okolialph@aol.com


New York - (Staten Island)  

Anthonia Aro - (347) 400-9246

ant.aro310@gmail.com


New York - (Yonkers)

Umo Udo - (914) 720-2230

ladyumoudo@gmail.com


New York - (Queens)

Florence Okpala - (516) 476-0016

ladyumoudo@gmail.com


North Carolina (Raleigh)

Florence Obi - (919) 931-8244

Florakbizon@yahoo.com


North Dakota - (Fargo)

Priscilla Lopez - (701) 219-1082

cillopez@gmail.com


Ohio - (Columbus)

Comfort Kalu - (614) 595-0120

cnkalu@yahoo.com


Pennsylvania - (Poconos)

Geraldine Anamege - (570) 269-2423

Obyanamege@yahoo.com


Tennessee - (Cleveland)

Balmatee Samuelson - (423)-715-4489

islandministry@yahoo.com


Texas (Austin)

Theresa Nzoiwu - (512) 653-1300

pnzoiwu@netzero.net


Texas - (Dallas)

Grace Umanah - (214) 760-3944

Mamagrace37@gmail.com


Texas - (Houston)

Florence Ukah - (832) 997-6589

Floyukah@yahoo.com


Texas (San Antonio)

Patience Ndukwe - (210) 838-2309

Patiencendukwe2003@sbcglobal.net


Texas (Tyler)

Alice Thomas - (903) 571-1710

Thomasa28@gmail.com


Virgin Islands - St. Croix

Mona Howie  - (340) 332-9675

Monalex47@yahoo.com


Virginia

Mary Samba - (703) 395-3385

lovinghandstouch@gmail.com


West Virginia (Huntington)

Sherri Simpson - (304) 412-0358

ssimpsonslp@aol.com